The Holding Group of Companies “NIKA”



Welcome to the site of Group of companies “NIKA”

 The basis of creation of the Holding company was laid in September 1992. At present, after 17 years of existence, the group of companies "Nika" is a diversified holding company, consisting of 60 dynamically developing enterprises, which employ several thousand people. 

The holding company holds a strong position in all major business areas and has high business reputation. Its member companies are members of the Russian Union of entrepreneurs and industrialists, members of the Moscow Chamber of Commerce and Industry and have been repeatedly awarded with medals and diplomas of the various scientific and industrial forums.

 On our site you will find information about the main types of activities of the Holding company, the history of its creation, as well as our news and publications, photo reports on current projects, photos from exhibitions, seminars, corporate events. 

"For me, the diversification of business - is the embodiment of my creative ideas, business stability, confidence in own forces and possibilities, as well as the growing capitalization. Do not be afraid of your ideas, embody them boldly!" 
President of group of companies "Nika" 

Kovalev M.V.

Холдинг «Группа Компаний “НИКА”» - 20 лет успешного бизнеса

Добро пожаловать на сайт группы компаний "НИКА"

Основа создания Холдинга была заложена в сентябре 1992 года. На сегодняшний день, после 20 лет существования, группа компаний "Ника" представляет собой диверсифицированный холдинг, состоящий из более чем 60 динамично развивающихся предприятий, в которых работают несколько тысяч человек.

Холдинг занимает устойчивые позиции по всем основным направлениям деятельности, имеет высокую деловую репутацию. Входящие в него предприятия являются членами Российского союза предпринимателей и промышленников, членами Московской торгово-промышленной палаты и неоднократно награждались медалями и дипломами на различных научно-промышленных форумах.

На нашем сайте вы найдете информацию по основным видам деятельности Холдинга, историю его создания, а также наши новости и публикации, фотоотчеты по текущим проектам, фотографии с выставок, семинаров, корпоративных мероприятий.

"Для меня диверсификация бизнеса - это воплощение своих творческих идей, устойчивость бизнеса, уверенность в собственных силах и возможностях, а также растущая капитализация.
Не бойтесь своих идей, смелее воплощайте их в жизнь!
"

Президент группы компаний "Ника"
Ковалев М.В.

 

Пресс-центр холдинга